The Mia hutch

The Mia hutch

$4,395.00

When designing the dining room, living room or even kitchen, a hutch emerges as an essential piece of furniture.  Its utilitarian function is evident, but it also serves as a major element of room decor and is an excellent storage cabinet!  Never underestimate the benefits of having extra storage in any room of your house!

Its versatility is evident as it is instrumental in storing a wide array of objects such as dishes, unconventional sized platters, documents, and exquisite wine bottles.

Measurements 
78"H x 48"W x 16"D

Material
Solid red maple exterior/white oak interior

→ Delivery included in Montreal and surrounding area (40 km)
2 sliding doors
4 adjustable shelves included (thickness 1")
4 drawers with slow motion hinges

Color
deep black exterior, natural interior (as seen on photo)

*next delivery scheduled for February 2024.




In stock

Vaisselier

Buffet hutch, Products

Description

When designing the dining room, living room or even kitchen, a hutch emerges as an essential piece of furniture.  Its utilitarian function is evident, but it also serves as a major element of room decor and is an excellent storage cabinet!  Never underestimate the benefits of having extra storage in any room of your house!

Its versatility is evident as it is instrumental in storing a wide array of objects such as dishes, unconventional sized platters, documents, and exquisite wine bottles.

Measurements 
78"H x 48"W x 16"D

Material
Solid red maple exterior/white oak interior

→ Delivery included in Montreal and surrounding area (40 km)
2 sliding doors
4 adjustable shelves included (thickness 1")
4 drawers with slow motion hinges

Color
deep black exterior, natural interior (as seen on photo)

*next delivery scheduled for February 2024.




Our ‘white gloves’ delivery option is the standard delivery technique we offer, in which our professional delivery team will bring your selected furniture to the room of your choice and proceed with the unpacking process. Delivery is made possible through our partnered transportation agencies and will be scheduled according to the time slot agreed with you. Do keep the following points in mind: * An appointment will be arranged with you directly. * Additional charges may be applicable for deliveries made beyond Montreal. * Standard delivery is only applicable to standard items available through our online site. For transportation of personalized items, on-site calculations for installation costs must be evaluated. Delivery (additional costs to calculate in the basket). Montreal and surroundings (delivery costs included in prices) 50km -100km outside Montreal ($100 extra) 101km-150km outside Montreal ($200 extra) 151km-200km outside Montreal ($300 extra)

Le vaisselier Mia

Le vaisselier Mia

$4,395.00

Lors de l’aménagement de la salle à manger, du salon ou encore de la cuisine, le vaisselier apparaît comme un meuble incontournable. Sa fonction utilitaire est évidente mais c’est aussi un élément majeur de décoration de la pièce et un meuble de rangement par excellence!

Indispensable pour organiser et ranger différents objets, tels que la vaisselle et des plats aux dimensions atypiques, ou encore des documents ou de bonnes bouteilles.

Dimensions
78"H x 48"L x 16"P

Matériel
En érable rouge massif extérieur/intérieur en chêne blanc

→ Livraison incluse à Montréal et les environs (40 km)
2 portes coulissantes
4 tablettes ajustables incluses (épaisseur 1")
4 tiroirs avec amortisseurs

Couleur
extérieur noir profond, intérieur naturel (tel que vu sur photo)

*prochaine livraison prévue pour Février 2024.




En stock

Vaisselier

Produits, Vaisselier

Description

Lors de l’aménagement de la salle à manger, du salon ou encore de la cuisine, le vaisselier apparaît comme un meuble incontournable. Sa fonction utilitaire est évidente mais c’est aussi un élément majeur de décoration de la pièce et un meuble de rangement par excellence!

Indispensable pour organiser et ranger différents objets, tels que la vaisselle et des plats aux dimensions atypiques, ou encore des documents ou de bonnes bouteilles.

Dimensions
78"H x 48"L x 16"P

Matériel
En érable rouge massif extérieur/intérieur en chêne blanc

→ Livraison incluse à Montréal et les environs (40 km)
2 portes coulissantes
4 tablettes ajustables incluses (épaisseur 1")
4 tiroirs avec amortisseurs

Couleur
extérieur noir profond, intérieur naturel (tel que vu sur photo)

*prochaine livraison prévue pour Février 2024.




La livraison standard est nommée "gants blancs", c'est-à-dire que les livreurs apporteront les meubles dans la pièce de votre choix et ils procéderont au déballage. Les livraisons se font par l'un de nos partenaires de transport. La livraison se fera pendant la plage horaire convenue avec vous et nous prendrons un rendez-vous avec vous directement. *Des frais supplémentaires peuvent s'appliquer pour les livraisons faites dans des régions plus éloignées de Montréal. *La livraison standard s'applique uniquement aux items standards de notre site en ligne. Le transport des items fabriqués sur mesure doit être calculé avec les coûts de l'installation (soumission sur place). Livraison (frais additionnels pour calculer dans la panier). Montréal et les environs (frais de livraison inclus dans les prix) 50km -100km à l'extérieur de Montréal (100$ de plus) 101km-150km à l'extérieur de Montréal (200$ de plus) 151km-200km à l'extérieur de Montréal (300$ de plus)