The Fido dog crate

The Fido dog crate

$2,195.00

As a pet parent, you know how much your dog loves to snuggle up in almost anything. So, naturally, our dog crate is an ideal space for your pet's safety and well-being.

When it comes to the most attractive cages, wooden dog crates are often the best choice. Unlike other materials commonly used in dog crates, such as metal or plastic, wood blends well with other furniture in your home. Wooden crates also tend to be more enclosed, giving your dog more privacy.

Measurements
40"W x 28"H x 27"D


Material
Solid red maple exterior / veneer interior

→ Delivery included in Montreal and surroundings (40km)
→ 1 door

*washable plastic tray included at the bottom of the cage

*next delivery scheduled for February 2024.

In stock

Dog cage, Products

Description

As a pet parent, you know how much your dog loves to snuggle up in almost anything. So, naturally, our dog crate is an ideal space for your pet's safety and well-being.

When it comes to the most attractive cages, wooden dog crates are often the best choice. Unlike other materials commonly used in dog crates, such as metal or plastic, wood blends well with other furniture in your home. Wooden crates also tend to be more enclosed, giving your dog more privacy.

Measurements
40"W x 28"H x 27"D


Material
Solid red maple exterior / veneer interior

→ Delivery included in Montreal and surroundings (40km)
→ 1 door

*washable plastic tray included at the bottom of the cage

*next delivery scheduled for February 2024.

Our ‘white gloves’ delivery option is the standard delivery technique we offer, in which our professional delivery team will bring your selected furniture to the room of your choice and proceed with the unpacking process. Delivery is made possible through our partnered transportation agencies and will be scheduled according to the time slot agreed with you. Do keep the following points in mind: * An appointment will be arranged with you directly. * Additional charges may be applicable for deliveries made beyond Montreal. * Standard delivery is only applicable to standard items available through our online site. For transportation of personalized items, on-site calculations for installation costs must be evaluated. Delivery (additional costs to calculate in the basket). Montreal and surroundings (delivery costs included in prices) 50km -100km outside Montreal ($100 extra) 101km-150km outside Montreal ($200 extra) 151km-200km outside Montreal ($300 extra)

La cage à chien Fido

La cage à chien Fido

$2,195.00

En tant que parent d'un animal de compagnie, vous savez à quel point votre chien aime se blottir dans presque tout. Donc, naturellement, notre cage pour chien est un espace idéal pour la sécurité et le bien-être de votre pitou.

En ce qui concerne les cages les plus attrayantes, les cages en bois pour chiens sont souvent le meilleur choix. Contrairement à d'autres matériaux couramment utilisés dans les cages pour chiens, comme le métal ou le plastique, le bois se marie bien avec les autres meubles de votre maison. Les cages en bois ont également tendance à être plus fermées, offrant à votre chien une meilleure intimité.

Dimensions
40"L x 28"H x 27"P


Matériel
En érable rouge massif extérieur / intérieur en placage 

→ Livraison incluse à Montréal et les environs (40km)
→ 1 porte

*plateau en plastique lavable inclus au fond de la cage

*prochaine livraison prévue pour Février 2024.

En stock

Cage à chien, Produits

Description

En tant que parent d'un animal de compagnie, vous savez à quel point votre chien aime se blottir dans presque tout. Donc, naturellement, notre cage pour chien est un espace idéal pour la sécurité et le bien-être de votre pitou.

En ce qui concerne les cages les plus attrayantes, les cages en bois pour chiens sont souvent le meilleur choix. Contrairement à d'autres matériaux couramment utilisés dans les cages pour chiens, comme le métal ou le plastique, le bois se marie bien avec les autres meubles de votre maison. Les cages en bois ont également tendance à être plus fermées, offrant à votre chien une meilleure intimité.

Dimensions
40"L x 28"H x 27"P


Matériel
En érable rouge massif extérieur / intérieur en placage 

→ Livraison incluse à Montréal et les environs (40km)
→ 1 porte

*plateau en plastique lavable inclus au fond de la cage

*prochaine livraison prévue pour Février 2024.

La livraison standard est nommée "gants blancs", c'est-à-dire que les livreurs apporteront les meubles dans la pièce de votre choix et ils procéderont au déballage. Les livraisons se font par l'un de nos partenaires de transport. La livraison se fera pendant la plage horaire convenue avec vous et nous prendrons un rendez-vous avec vous directement. *Des frais supplémentaires peuvent s'appliquer pour les livraisons faites dans des régions plus éloignées de Montréal. *La livraison standard s'applique uniquement aux items standards de notre site en ligne. Le transport des items fabriqués sur mesure doit être calculé avec les coûts de l'installation (soumission sur place). Livraison (frais additionnels pour calculer dans la panier). Montréal et les environs (frais de livraison inclus dans les prix) 50km -100km à l'extérieur de Montréal (100$ de plus) 101km-150km à l'extérieur de Montréal (200$ de plus) 151km-200km à l'extérieur de Montréal (300$ de plus)